Startseite > Kontakt

Kontaktinformationen

Universitätsbibliothek Johann Christian Senckenberg
HeBIS-Konsortium
Bockenheimer Landstr. 134-138
60325 Frankfurt am Main

E-Mail: hebis-konsortium@ub.uni-frankfurt.de

Homepage: http://www.hebis.de/hebis-konsortium/welcome.php

Mitarbeiter

Dr. Marianne  Bartsch
Tel.: (06131) 3 92 41 68
E-Mail schicken m.bartsch@ub.uni-mainz.de
Dr. Dorothea  Behnke
Tel.: (0561) 8 04 34 24
Fax: (0561) 8 04 71 60
E-Mail schicken behnke@bibliothek.uni-kassel.de
Sylvia  Böttger
Tel.: (06126) 93 52 935
Fax: (06126) 93 52 10
E-Mail schicken boettger@hs-fresenius.de
Bettina  Hammer
Tel.: (06151) 16 76 281
Fax: (06151) 16 76 393
E-Mail schicken hammer@ulb.tu-darmstadt.de
Dr. Irmgard  Hort
Tel.: (0641) 9 91 40 15
Fax: (0641) 9 91 40 09
E-Mail schicken Irmgard.Hort@bibsys.uni-giessen.de
Dr.  Klaus  Junkes-Kirchen
Tel.: (069) 79 83 92 72
Fax: (069) 79 83 94 04
E-Mail schicken k.junkes-kirchen@ub.uni-frankfurt.de
Stefan  Mallmann
Tel.: (0641) 309 12 31
E-Mail schicken stefan.mallmann@bib.thm.de
Sabine  Muth
Tel.: (06722) 502 262
Fax: (06722) 502 226
E-Mail schicken sabine.muth@hs-gm.de
Sabine  Müller
Tel.: (06151) 16 38 785
E-Mail schicken sabine.mueller@h-da.de
Marco  Naujoks
Tel.: (0611) 9 49 51 1 82
Fax: (0611) 9 49 51 1 88
E-Mail schicken Marco.Naujoks@hs-rm.de
Dr.  Norbert  Stieniczka
Tel.: (06151) 87 98 27
Fax: (06151) 87 98 58
E-Mail schicken norbert.stieniczka@eh-darmstadt.de
Bernd  Wagener
Tel.: (069) 15 33 21 02
Fax: (069) 1 53 36 21 02
E-Mail schicken wagener@bibl.fra-uas.de
Susanne  Waldmann
Tel.: (06421) 28 65131
Fax: (06421) 2 82 65 06
E-Mail schicken susanne.waldmann@ub.uni-marburg.de
Berthold  Weiss
Tel.: (0661) 96 40 - 98 02
Fax: (0661) 96 40 - 98 04
E-Mail schicken direktion@hlb.hs-fulda.de